![]() |
This article requires cleanup and manual review of 2 items. |
Dinobeemon (ST9-11) |
---|
Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Trivia |

-
Q: Does this card’s [When Digivolving] effect activate when performing a non-DNA digivolution?A: When performing a non-DNA digivolution, only the “Suspend 1 of your opponent’s Digimon” part of the effect activates. The part of the effect that reads, “that Digimon doesn't unsuspend during its owner’s next unsuspend phase” only activates when DNA digivolving.[1]
-
Q: Does this card’s inherited effect also count the colors of its digivolution cards?A: No, only the colors of the top card are counted. If the card is a mono-colored Digimon card, it will be counted as a single color, even if its digivolution cards are different colors.[1]