DigimonCardGame Wiki
Advertisement
Calumon (EX2-045)
Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Trivia
EX2-045.png
  1. Q: This card does not have a level. Can I digivolve from this card or digivolve into this card?
    A: No, you can't digivolve from a card without a level and you can't digivolve into this card (except with special digivolution).
  2. Q: I digivolve my Red Tamer into a Digimon with the effect of [BT4-011 Agunimon]. Can I suspend this card to gain 1 memory, <Draw 1>, and have 1 of my Digimon get +3000 DP for the turn?
    A: Yes, you can.

Sources

Advertisement