DigimonCardGame Wiki
WereGarurumon (BT21-078)
Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Trivia
  1. Q: If this card's [Your Turn] effect triggers, can I choose to not activate it?
    A: No, you can't.
    If the effect triggers, it must activate.[1]
  2. Q: Can I choose different Digimon for the Digimon that gains <Alliance> and the Digimon that attacks for this card's [Your Turn] effect?
    A: Yes, you can.[1]
  3. Q: After my Digimon gains <Alliance> with this card's [Your Turn] effect, can I choose to not attack for the part of the effect after "then"?
    A: Yes, you can.[1]

Sources[]