![]() |
This article requires cleanup and manual review. |
Chaosdramon (BT17-057) |
---|
Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Trivia |

-
Q: How many [Machinedramon] cards can I place under this card when I DigiXros it?A: 1 card. Unless specified otherwise, you can only place 1 of each of the cards shown in the DigiXros requirements.[1]
-
Q: Does "cards from your trash may also be placed for this card's DigiXros" mean that I can place cards from my hand, battle area, and/or trash for the DigiXros?A: Yes, that's correct. In addition to Digimon from the hand or battle area, you may also place cards from the trash for the DigiXros.[1]
-
Q: What does this card's "when [...] would leave the battle area" mean, exactly?A: "When [...] would leave the battle area" refers to when this Digimon is placed in the trash, returned to the hand/deck, placed in the security stack, moved to the breeding area, or placed under another card.[1]