DigimonCardGame Wiki
This article requires cleanup and manual review.


Cerberusmon: Werewolf Mode (BT17-025)
Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Trivia
  1. Q: The Digimon played using this card's effect digivolved. Is that Digimon returned to the hand at the end of my opponent's turn?
    A: Yes, it's returned. In such cases, only the top card is returned to the hand. All digivolution cards are trashed.[1]
  2. Q: If I use this card's effect to play a Digimon, then it's sent to the trash, do I return that Digimon card from my trash to the hand at the end of my opponent's turn?
    A: No, you don't.[1]

Sources[]