![]() |
This article requires cleanup and manual review of 2 items. |
ChuuChuumon (BT10-073) |
---|
Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips - Trivia |

-
Q: This card’s effect reveals 4 cards. If the cards revealed only include 1 card with the [Bagra Army] trait or a [Yuu Amano], can I still add a card to my hand?A: Yes, as long as either a Digimon card with the [Bagra Army] trait or a [Yuu Amano] is among the cards revealed, you can add it to your hand.[1]
-
Q: This card's effect reveals 4 cards. If both a card with the [Bagra Army] trait and a [Yuu Amano] are among the cards revealed, can I choose to only add one of them to my hand, and place the remaining card at the bottom of my deck?A: No. This card's effect reads “Add 1 card [...] among them to your hand,” so you must add as many cards to your hand as possible.[1]